Board of Directors

David E. Roberts

Non-Executive Chairman of the Board; Former Chief Executive Officer, Gavilan Resources, LLC

R. Scott Rowe

President and Chief Executive Officer, Flowserve Corporation

Sujeet Chand

Former Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Rockwell Automation

Ruby R. Chandy

Former President, Industrial Division, Pall Corporation

Gayla J. Delly

Former President and Chief Executive Officer, Benchmark Electronics, Inc.

John L. Garrison

Former Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of Terex Corporation

Cheryl H. Johnson

Chief Human Resources Officer of Caterpillar Inc.

Michael C. McMurray

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of LyondellBasell

Kenneth I. Siegel

Senior Vice President of Mergers & Acquisitions, Energy Subsidiaries and Strategic Planning for Loews Corporation

Carlyn R. Taylor

Global Co-Leader of Corporate Finance of FTI Consulting; Chairperson of FTI Capital Advisors

Thomas B. Okray

Chief Financial Officer, Nikola Corporation